The municipalities involved in the project are located in South Sardinia and belong to the DMO "Visit South Sardinia" established in 2013: Cagliari, Domus de Maria, Muravera, Pula and Villasimius. Four tourism enterprises consortia also collaborate in the DMO project: Consorzio Sardegna Costa Sud, Consorzio of Villasimius, Consorzio Costiera Sulcitana and APT of Muravera.


Further information about the destinations can be found in the websites: 

Cagliari Turismo

Comune di Domus de Maria

Comune di Muravera and Costa Rei

Visit Pula

Villasimius Turismo and Area Marina Protetta Capo Carbonara


Connect with us

Via Sant'Ignazio da Laconi, 78, 09123 Cagliari (CA), Sardinia, Italy


Enter your email and we'll send you more information